Contacts

Fishing

  Name Title Phone Email
Holly Winn 615-403-5545
hollywinn@mac.com
615-403-5545 hollywinn@mac.com

Football - Varsity

  Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Muto President
949-887-3664
jeffreymuto@gmail.com
President 949-887-3664 jeffreymuto@gmail.com
Chad Dixon Vice President
615-354-3563
cjdixon1919@gmail.com
Vice President 615-354-3563 cjdixon1919@gmail.com
Kristin Brown Treasurer
615-579-7351
cinderellasmommy@gmail.com
Treasurer 615-579-7351 cinderellasmommy@gmail.com
Johnna Elmore Secretary
615-861-0899
johnnaelmore@gmail.com
Secretary 615-861-0899 johnnaelmore@gmail.com

Soccer Men’s

  Name Title Phone Email
Jason Mease Manager
jason@ballfrog.com
Manager jason@ballfrog.com
Ben Forrest Director of Social Media
615-516-5509
fhsmensoccer@gmail.com
Director of Social Media 615-516-5509 fhsmensoccer@gmail.com
Jason Elliott Mens Soccer Booster President
615-497-2054
jason6elliott@gmail.com
Mens Soccer Booster President 615-497-2054 jason6elliott@gmail.com
Dave Dahlke Mens Soccer Booster Treasurer
Mens Soccer Booster Treasurer

Swim and Dive

  Name Title Phone Email
Audrey Brooks President
Fhsswimpresident@gmail.com
President Fhsswimpresident@gmail.com

Tennis

  Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Lacheta Head Boys and Girls Coach
(615) 886-8981
MLL3x@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Head Boys and Girls Coach (615) 886-8981 MLL3x@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Volleyball

  Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Swartz Volleyball Booster Board President
Lisa.Swartz@starpt.com
Volleyball Booster Board President Lisa.Swartz@starpt.com
Ken Sigler Volleyball Booster Board Vice President
Ken.Sigler@ingrambarge.com
Volleyball Booster Board Vice President Ken.Sigler@ingrambarge.com
Cassandra Manning Volleyball Booster Board Secretary
chmanning@comcast.net
Volleyball Booster Board Secretary chmanning@comcast.net
Holly Walton Volleyball Booster Board Treasurer
hollywaltoninc@yahoo.com
Volleyball Booster Board Treasurer hollywaltoninc@yahoo.com

Wrestling

  Name Title Phone Email
Brandy Fletcher President
(615) 497-5131
bfletcher82@gmail.com
President (615) 497-5131 bfletcher82@gmail.com