Contacts

Fishing

  Name Title Phone Email
Holly Winn 615-403-5545
hollywinn@mac.com
615-403-5545 hollywinn@mac.com

Football - Varsity

  Name Title Phone Email
Stewart Anderson President
615-498-3537
mcg43@outlook.com
President 615-498-3537 mcg43@outlook.com
Mike Jay Vice President
615-300-8031
Mike@propermgmt.com
Vice President 615-300-8031 Mike@propermgmt.com
Kristin Brown Treasurer
615-579-7351
cinderellasmommy@gmail.com
Treasurer 615-579-7351 cinderellasmommy@gmail.com
Jenny Bruce Secretary
615-427-5237
jlbruce@comcast.net
Secretary 615-427-5237 jlbruce@comcast.net

Soccer Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Jason Mease Manager
jason@ballfrog.com
Manager jason@ballfrog.com

Swim and Dive

  Name Title Phone Email
Audrey Brooks President
Fhsswimpresident@gmail.com
President Fhsswimpresident@gmail.com
Jill Brewster Head Coach
Jillb14@comcast.net
Head Coach Jillb14@comcast.net

Tennis

  Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Lacheta Head Boys and Girls Coach
(615) 886-8981
MLL3x@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Head Boys and Girls Coach (615) 886-8981 MLL3x@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Volleyball

  Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Swartz Volleyball Booster Board President
Lisa.Swartz@starpt.com
Volleyball Booster Board President Lisa.Swartz@starpt.com
Ken Sigler Volleyball Booster Board Vice President
Ken.Sigler@ingrambarge.com
Volleyball Booster Board Vice President Ken.Sigler@ingrambarge.com
Cassandra Manning Volleyball Booster Board Secretary
chmanning@comcast.net
Volleyball Booster Board Secretary chmanning@comcast.net
Holly Walton Volleyball Booster Board Treasurer
hollywaltoninc@yahoo.com
Volleyball Booster Board Treasurer hollywaltoninc@yahoo.com

Wrestling

  Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Gobel President
615-423-4481
5gobels@gmail.com
President 615-423-4481 5gobels@gmail.com
Brandy Fletcher Secretary
(615) 497-5131
bfletcher82@gmail.com
Secretary (615) 497-5131 bfletcher82@gmail.com
Megan Saulters Treasurer
615-481-3481
Saulters5@hotmail.com
Treasurer 615-481-3481 Saulters5@hotmail.com